Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Doddington Short Mat Bowls Club

2017-18 Fixture List & Team Results

Doddington League Teams

Tornadoes Victors

Joe Peters (Captain)

Doreen Butcher (Captain)

Rob Elmore

Judith Fox

Ed Elmore

Ray Fox

Bill Harrison

Linda White

Brian Elmore

Jackie Saunders

Pauline Elmore

Jeff Saunders

Martin Francis

Natalie Jolly

Jill Francis (R)

Margaret Strang

Rosemary Cooper

Ann Pollard

Lynda Waple

Reg Lowther (R)

Tony Hart

Fixture List

Team Date Time Opponents Home/Away Result D v O

Victors

Sunday 10th September

2.00pm

Sutton St James

Away

4-8

Victors

Friday 13th October

7.15pm

Tydd St Giles - Eagles

Away

2-10

Tornadoes

Wednesday 25th October

7.15-7.30pm

Fen Drayton - Lions

Home

12-0

Victors

Wednesday 25th October

7.15-7.30pm

Sutton St James

Home

8-4

Tornadoes

Wednesday 15th November

7.15-7.30pm

Walpole Highway

Home

10-2

Victors

Wednesday 15th November

7.15-7.30pm

Gorefield

Home

8-4

Tornadoes

Thursday 23rd November

7.15pm

Braza

Away

8-4

Tornadoes

Wednesday 6th December

7.15-7.30pm

Sutton St Edmunds

Home

6-6

Tornadoes

Thursday 4th January

7.15pm

Sutton St Edmunds

Away

4-8

Victors

Thursday 11th January

7.15pm

Gorefield

Away

6-6

Tornadoes

Wednesday 24th January

7.15-7.30pm

GER

Home

8-4

Tornadoes

Wednesday 31st January

7.15-7.30pm

Braza

Home

9-3

Victors

Wednesday 31st January

7.15-7.30pm

Tydd St Giles - Eagles

Home

6-6

Tornadoes

Wednesday 7th February

7.15pm

GER

Away

8-4

Tornadoes

Friday 9th February

7.15pm

Walpole Highway

Away

4-8

Victors

Sunday 18th February

2.00pm

Fen Drayton - Tigers

Away

4-8

Victors

Wednesday 21st February

7.15-7.30pm

Holme

Home

5-7

Tornadoes

Sunday 25th February

2.00pm

Fen Drayton - Lions

Away

6-6

Victors

Wednesday 28th February

7.15-7.30pm

Tydd St Giles - Falcons

Home

6-6

Tornadoes

Wednesday 7th March

7.15-7.30pm

Emneth

Home

12-0

Victors

Thursday 8th March

7.15pm

Holme

Away

4-8

Victors

Wednesday 14th March

7.15pm

Tydd St Giles - Falcons

Away

6-6

Tornadoes

Wednesday 21st March

7.15-7.30pm

Emneth

Away

8-4

Victors

Wednesday 21st March

7.15-7.30pm

Fen Drayton - Tigers

Home

6-6