Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Doddington Short Mat Bowls Club

JohnScott Memorial Shield

John Scott John Scott

This shield is played annually in memory of John Scott - past committee member, junior co-ordinator and long serving club member who gave up a lot of his time, hard work and was dedicated to the club and the sport at national level during his bowling career.

John Scott Memorial Shield Records


2010 - Bill Harrison

2011 - Bill Harrison

2012 - Brian Elmore

2013 - Bill Harrison

2014 - Bill Harrison

2015 - Jackie Saunders

2016 - Judith Fox

2017 - Janet Goff

Winner 2017 - Janet Goff Winner 2017 - Janet Goff
Winner 2016 - Judith Fox Winner 2016 - Judith Fox